Board meetings

Please see below for the 2020-2021 Board meeting schedule and minutes. Meetings are held on the last Monday of the month at 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. at 735 King Street West, Hamilton.

Meeting minutes will be posted once approved by the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors may decide to receive delegations from individuals, groups or organizations who have requested an opportunity to provide input to the Board regarding policies, services or strategic planning. The Board will not receive delegations, the subject matter of which is a concern or complaint about services or responses to individual cases. Such matters are referred to the Internal Complaint Review Process which exists for this purpose; more information about that process can be found by clicking here.

Delegate request inquiries should be directed to board.admin@hamiltonccas.on.ca.

 

Board Meetings 2020-2021
Monday, September 28, 2020 Minutes
Monday, October 26, 2020 Minutes
Monday, November 23, 2020 Minutes
December 2020- Board of Directors Retreat N/A
Monday, January 25, 2021 Minutes
Monday, February 22, 2021 Minutes
Monday, March 29, 2021 Minutes
Monday, April 26, 2021 Minutes
Monday, May 31, 2021 Minutes
Monday, June 14, 2021 Minutes

 

Board Meetings 2019 – 2020
Monday, September 23, 2019 Minutes
Monday, October 28, 2019 Minutes
Monday, November 25, 2019 Minutes
December 2019 – Board of Directors Retreat N/A
Monday, January 27, 2020 Minutes
Monday, February 24, 2020 Minutes
Monday, March 30, 2020 Minutes
Monday, April 27, 2020 Minutes
Monday, May 25, 2020 Minutes
Monday, June 22, 2020 Minutes
Annual General Meetings
Monday, June 22, 2020 Minutes
Monday, June 24, 2019 Minutes
Subscribe to our newsletter
To keep up to date with news about the CCAS of Hamilton and about child welfare in Hamilton, please fill in the details below.