Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Catholic Children’s Aid Society of Hamilton ensures our mission is integrated throughout the organization, confirming Catholic leadership, enhancing the Society’s culture and delivery of service.

John Lewis, President

Anna Maria Brownlow, 1st Vice President

Larry DiIanni, 2nd Vice President

Santina Moccio, Treasurer

David Hennick, Secretary

Jackie Bajus

Fr. Peter Ciallella

Dr. Cynthia Cupido

Rosaline Dean

Dr. Marilyn Gregus

Laurence Kavanagh

Toni Kovach

Deborah Lancaster

Jerome Pepin

John Spatazzo